With Gratitude

    • Photo

We honor and recognize the following donors who have made commitments to The Viking Center.

The Ahmanson Foundation
Mara Brock Akil and Salim Akil
Bill Angarola and Charlotte Schmid-Maybach
Anonymous (5)
Edward Allen and Sharon Widjaja
Timothy and Jane Allen-Dick
Mike and Shirin Amiri
Will Arnett
Severyn and Martha Aszkenazy
Sarah Aynesworth 
Kirk and Anastasia Ayzenberg
Matthew and Amy Baer
Daniel and Stacey Baim
Jason Barrett
Catherine and Sheldon Berger
Arlene Blau
Andrew Blecher
Mitch and Bonnie Bloom
Kyle Bornheimer and Shannon Ryan
Gregory and Elizabeth Borrud
David and Cheryl Bosnak
Julie Bowen
Jay and Kawanna Brown
Drew and Cyndi Buckley
Julian and Katie Bull
Theodore and Denise Burnett
Ron and Sally Burns
William and Wendy Burton
Callas-Schwalm Family
Joseph Candido and Val Maki
Michael and Maira Caren
James and Jessica Castro
Jenifer Chatfield and Nancy Kirhoffer
Jason Chauncey and Alli Ross
Jessica Chung and David Yeom
Ben and Julia Clarke
Scott and Erin Cohen
Theresa Cross
Paul and Kathleen D'Addario
David Damus '83 and Edie Gelardi-Damus
Louis and Catherine Dargenzio
Kelly '93 and David DeMarco
John Derderian and Courtney Treut
Bernard Dillard '10
Eric and Sarah Duncanson
Kevin and Christine Eberly
Susan and Marc Edelstein
Justin and Samie Falvey
Edward and Dana Farias
Alex and CB Ferrari
Alice Fleming
Andrew and Christine Flier
Arthur Fogel and Kaleen Lemmon
Diane Forester
Daryl and Samantha Forshpan
Bernard Friedman
Dave Fruchbom and Alexa Sheridan
Alvin and Noelle Galstian
Andy Garcia and Marivi Lorido Garcia
Mark and Michela Gatto
Craig and Julie Gerber
Bob Ghassemieh and Jennifer Gareis
Fred and Mahvash Ghassemieh
Michael Goldberg and Rachel Levy Goldberg
Lee and Beth Goldring
Tom and Holly Gores
Anthony Graham and Dierdre Roffoni
Tom and Alexandra Grane
Matthew and Jennifer Grazier
Michael Green and Amber Noizumi Green
Benjy and Ellen Grinberg
Skip Grinberg
Derek and Kristi Haas
Scott '98 and Nicole Halle
Rip and TJ Hamilton
Edward and Marta Han
Tony Haspel and Francesca Orsi-Haspel
Todd and Jamie Hasson
Peter and Julie Heimark
Lewis and Julie Henderson
Dylan '96 and Samantha Herrick
Lauren Hissrich and Michael Hissrich
John and Delaina Hlavin
The Horwitz/Bolotin Family
Peter Huie and Glenna Shen
Todd and Tatiana James
Sam and Heidi Javid
Dena and Devin Johnson
Kurt and Kasey Johnson
Lisa and Andre Johnson
Emory Jones and Andrea Villa
Nathan and Carly Kahane
Michael and Margaret Kerr
Daniel Kitchens and Katie Rosen Kitchens
Jason and Sarah Kranitz
Brian '97 and Kathy Kriegler
The Honorable Sandy Kriegler and Dr. Shelley Kriegler
Peter Kujawski and Stefanie Azpiazu
Richard Labowe
Donna Langley-Shamshiri and Ramin Shamshiri
Grant and Catie Langston
Jennifer and Ariel Lechter
James and Carla Lee
Matt and Molly Leonetti
Martin Lin and Stephany Zeng
Yidong Liu and Hong Ma
Brice '96 and Kristin London
Daniel Lubert
Michael Marvisi and Ana Flavia Franciscon
Michael and Sidney McCullers
Ronald and Ava McKay
Mia Kaminsky Meyer
Caryn Miller
Josh and Alexx Monkarsh
Andrew '02 and Sarah Mulkeen
Jonathan Nakano and Linda Baek
Emma Thomas Nolan and Christopher Nolan
Benjamin Oberman and Melina Jampolis
Jim Osborne and Kelly Wagner Osborne
Candace Parker and Anna Petrakova Parker
Amy Poehler
John '95 and Rachel Pollak
Ellen Pompeo and Christopher Ivery
Terra Potts
Mario Ramirez and Marla Graves
The Ressler Family
Hal and Lisa Reynolds
Jason and Talia Rimokh
George and Lauren Rose
Liberty Ross and Jimmy Iovine
Arianne and Jeffrey Rudes
Dylan and Casondra Ruga
John and Kira Ryan
Rio and Karen Saken
Ken Salkin and Michal Amir-Salkin
Charlene and Vic Sands
Paul and Judy Schaeffer
Michael and Deanna Schlesinger
Michael and Stefanie Seltzer
Laurence and Nicole Seymour
Anand and Shabana Shah
John Shallman and Lani Barrameda-Shallman
Stuart and Michele Shanus
Mark Sinclair and Paloma Jimenez 
Thomas '01 and Christina Smith
Eric and Angelina Snyder
James Somes and Irene Anderson
Jay and Jenny Sonbolian
Jeremy and Emily Steckler
Adam and Lisa Stoll
Evan Strauss and Kymberly Marciano
Michael and Monica Tantraphol 
Bishop John Taylor and Canon Kathy O'Connor
Matt Thompson and Louisa Wee
Jordan and Jennifer Toplitzky
Jeff and Laura Tremaine
Dan Weiss and Andrea Troyer
Jon and Maya Varnell
Thomas and Celeste Von Der Ahe
Amy and Warren Wachsberger
Michelle Walter
Christopher and Carrie Williams 
Mike and Lynn Williams
Brian and Melinda Wilson
Wellington Yang and Dina Morishita

List of 1 items.

  • starts now!

For more information about The Holiday Center, please contact Director of Advancement, Kurt Johnson, at 818.505.5303 or johnsok@campbellhall.org.
4533 Laurel Canyon Blvd., Studio City, CA 91607
Phone 818.980.7280

Campbell Hall is an independent, Episcopal, K-12 all gender day school. We are a community of inquiry committed to academic excellence and to the nurturing of decent, loving, and responsible human beings.
Nondiscriminatory Policy as to Students
Campbell Hall admits students of any race, color, gender, sexual orientation, national, and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, gender, sexual orientation, national, and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admission policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletics and other school-administered programs.
© Copyright 2024 Campbell Hall